RFk grant committee


Chairperson: Leon Waldschmidt, RASE Affiliate

Waldschmidt@sio.midco.net, (605) 941-2121

Sarah Ekholm, Meritus Group

HomesBySarah@hotmail.com, (605) 360-7506

Linda Vis, Hegg Realtors 

Linda@LindaVis.com, (605) 310-3699

Mike Gustafson, Metabank  

MGustafson@metabank.com, (605) 977-0239

Sioux Empire Realtors® for Kids (RFK) is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization established in 2008 by the Realtor® Association of the Sioux Empire, which includes all communities in Minnehaha, Lincoln, Lake, McCook, and Turner counties.

RFK relies heavily on our Realtor® members and the community's generous donations. We also work with several of our affiliate members including mortgage lenders and title companies to raise money to help kids in the greater Sioux Falls community. We welcome your fundraising ideas and participation.


RFK is a voluntary organization, governed by a volunteer board of directors. We need you to become an active part of RFK in order to be more successful in our community.


RFK Board of directors


President: Deb Werner, Keller Williams Realty Sioux Falls

Deb@DebWernerTeam.com, (605) 351-4689


Vice President: Savannah Lucas, Meritus Group

HomesbySavannah@gmail.com, (605) 321-4299


Secretary: Kelli Zimmer, Sioux Empire Housing

KZimmer@SiouxFalls.com, (605) 212-0969


Treasurer: Tammi Soehl, American Bank & Trust

TSoehl@ABT.bank, (605) 376-4142


Directors:

Leon Waldschmidt, RASE Affiliate 

Waldschmidt@sio.midco.net, (605) 941-2121


Kris Graff, Stewart Title 

Kris.Graff@Stewart.com, (605) 339-3199


Eric Anderson, Land Home Financial Services

Eric.Anderson@LHFS.com, (605) 360-8677​


Jessica Baltazar, Jamison Company 

Jessica@JamisonCompany.com, (605) 271-9802


Chris Greve, Ameri-Star

ChrisGreve@Ameri-Star.com, (605) 251-0102


Lori Bly, Keller Williams Realty Sioux Falls

LoriBly@KW.com, (605) 521-9077